The Gospel for Real Life

Halting the Blog

To those of you who have subscribed via RSS/e-mail or to those who simply visit this site, I am writing this post to inform you that I am currently unable to update this blog as I had originally hoped that I would.  For a couple of months I was able to stay active in regularly updating this site; however, as I’m learning more and more, there are various other opportunities that I must focus on.

I am not going to officially close this blog or the comments.  People can still communicate with one another if they would like; however, I will not be visiting this blog myself given the numerous other tasks that I need to prioritize.

Thank you for “following” this blog.

One response

  1. Good luck in your endeavors.

    October 19, 2011 at 12:39 pm

Leave a Reply

